Article

UFC® Fight Club Members - Watch the Q&A with TUF winner Ryan Bader LIve

 

UFC® Fight Club members can log in to their account to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring Ryan Bader, who was the light heavyweight winner of the The Ultimate Fighter® Team Nogueira vs Team Mir. The Q&A starts at 3pm ET/Noon PT, followed by the UFC® Fight Night™ fighter weigh-in at 5pm ET/2pm PT. While logged in, you can chat with other members.

Members will also be able to log in Friday, September 18, at 3pm ET/Noon PT to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring with Tito Ortiz.

All fans can watch the weigh-in LIVE online on UFC.com/LIVE at at 5pm ET/2pm PT 

All weigh-in streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users.

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

Sunday, December 21
4PM
NZDT
Barueri, Brazil

Media

Recent
Lyoto Machida wants to be bigger, stronger, and faster when he takes on CB Dollaway at Fight Night Barueri on Saturday. Find out how he plans to implement his game plan and how a win would boost his confidence as a fighter.
17/12/2014
Former UFC light heavyweight champion Lyoto Machida has been reenergized since he moved from Brazil to Los Angeles to improve his training. He takes the first step back to another title shot when he faces CB Dollaway at Fight Night Barueri.
17/12/2014
CB Dollaway thinks he has the formula to knock off former champion Lyoto Machida. Dollaway talks about bringing constant pressure when he faces Machida at Fight Night Barueri.
17/12/2014
The Rankings Report is a weekly UFC.com series that gives you, the fans, an in-depth look into the official UFC rankings. This week Matt Parrino and Forrest Griffin talk about the new strawweight division and much more.
17/12/2014