Article

UFC Live Weigh-in Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Sunday’s UFC Live: Hardy vs. Lytle event.
UFC Live, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Chris Lytle, and the lightweight showdown between Jim Miller and Ben Henderson, airs live on VERSUS from the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the entire slate of UFC Live prelim bouts at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT.

Main Event
Chris Lytle (170.5) VS Dan Hardy (*170)

Ben Henderson (156) VS Jim Miller (155.5)
Donald Cerrone (156) VS Charles Oliveira (155)
Duane Ludwig (170.5) VS Amir Sadollah (170)

Jared Hamman (185) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Eddie Wineland (136) vs Joseph Benavidez (135.5)
Kyle Noke (185) VS Ed Herman (186)
Ronny Markes (205) VS Karlos Vemola (205.5)
Alex Caceres (146) vs Jimy Hettes (145.5)
TJ O’Brien (155.5) VS Cole Miller (155.5)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Jacob Volkmann (156)
Jason Reinhardt (135) VS Edwin Figueroa (136)

* Hardy made weight on his second try after initially weighing in at 171.5

Media

Recent
Anderson Silva returns the Octagon for the long awaited matchup between the "Spider" and Michael Bisping. They'll square off in London on Feb. 27 live and streaming exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS.
12/02/2016
UFC president Dana White travels around the country with his friends, sampling the best in local food, fun and fights. In Alaska, they wakeboard in freezing water, hang out with bears and watch some fights.
12/02/2016
Anderson Silva and Michael Bisping cross paths and exchange words before participating in open workouts at the UFC Gym in Torrance, CA. Don't miss Silva vs. Bisping live from London on Feb. 27 streaming exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS.
12/01/2016
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles has a few suggestions for those who are in need of a fight fix, asking UFC fighters Tyron Woodley, Lauren Murphy, Al Iaquinta and Sam Alvey for their thoughts as well.
12/02/2016