Article

UFC on FOX 11 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX 11 event.
UFC on FOX 11, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Fabricio Werdum and Travis Browne and the bantamweight bout between Miesha Tate and Liz Carmouche, airs live on FOX from the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and three early prelim bouts will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 3:30pm ET / 12:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Travis Browne (245.5) VS Fabricio Werdum (232.5)

FOX MAIN CARD
Liz Carmouche (135) VS Miesha Tate (135.5)
Edson Barboza (156) VS Donald Cerrone (155.5)
Yoel Romero (185.5) VS Brad Tavares (185)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155.5) VS Rafael dos Anjos (155.5)
Seth Baczynski (170.5) VS Thiago Alves (170.5)
Pat Healy (156) VS Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Estevan Payan (146) VS Alex White (146)
Caio Magalhaes (185.5) VS Luke Zachrich (185.5)
Hernani Perpetuo (170.5) VS Jordan Mein (170.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Ray Borg (125.5) vs Dustin Ortiz (125.5)
Chas Skelly (145) vs. Mirsad Bektic (146)
Jack May (252.5) VS Derrick Lewis (256)

Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles gets you caught up on all the action that's been going down in UFC 189 Embedded.
3/07/2015
Go into the fight camps of the 4 UFC 189 stars - Conor McGregor, Chad Mendes, Robbie Lawler and Rory MacDonald - as they go into battle for the right to call themselves champion. Countdown premieres on FOX Sports 1 on Sunday at 8:30pm/5:30pm ETPT.
3/07/2015
Thales Leites and Tim Boetsch get their chance to meet in the Octagon, and with the division as stacked as it’s ever been, a win is crucial.Thales Leites takes on Michael Bisping in the main event at Fight Night Glasgow.
3/07/2015
Mirko Cro Cop is one of the most devastating strikers to compete in MMA, and his high left kick has lead many opponents to a brutal KO. Frank Mir, a high level black belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and submission artist with wrestling skills, looks to win.
1/07/2015