Article

UFC on FX 8 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FX 8 event.
UFC on FX 8, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Luke Rockhold and the middleweight match between Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Chris Camozzi, airs live on FX from Arena Jaragua in Jaragua do Sul, Brazil at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see three prelim bouts at 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Luke Rockhold (186) VS Vitor Belfort (186)

FX MAIN CARD
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (186) VS Chris Camozzi (186)
Evan Dunham (156) VS Rafael Dos Anjos (156)
Joao Zeferino (185) VS Rafael Natal (186)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Nik Lentz (146) VS Hacran Dias (146)
Mike Rio (156) VS Francisco Trinaldo (154)
John Cholish (156*) VS Gleison Tibau (156)
Michel Prazeres (171) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Iliarde Santos (134) VS Yuri Alcantara (136)
Roger Hollett (204) VS Fabio Maldonado (205)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Azamat Gashimov (126) VS John Lineker (126)
Chris Cariaso (126) VS Jussier Formiga (126)
Jeremy Larsen (155) VS Lucas Martins (153)

*Cholish made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 156.2
Sunday, October 26
3PM
NZST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
Megan Olivi sits down with UFC light heavyweight Phil Davis for an extended interview. Hear Davis discuss life growing up, his famous pink shorts and his bout against Glover Teixeira at UFC 179.
24/10/2014
Fan favorite Conor McGregor meets with the media following his UFC 179 Q&A in Brazil
24/10/2014
Joe Rogan ranks the greatest victories of featherweight champion Jose Aldo’s career in Ultimate 8.
24/10/2014
Stars from UFC 179 main and co-main event hit the scale before taking the Octagon on Saturday night at UFC 179. The action starts at 7PM/4PM ETPT on UFC FIGHT PASS before heading over to FOX Sports 1 at 8PM/5PM and then to Pay-Per-View at 10PM/7PM!
24/10/2014