Article

UFN Albuquerque 2014 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the lightweight bouts between Benson Henderson and Rustam Khabilov and Diego Sanchez and Ross Pearson, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Tingley Coliseum in Albuquerque, New Mexico at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and UFC FIGHT PASS members can see the opening prelim bout at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Rustam Khabilov (156) VS Benson Henderson (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Ross Pearson (155.5) VS Diego Sanchez (155)
John Moraga (126) VS John Dodson (125)
Jason High (154.5) VS Rafael Dos Anjos (156)
Piotr Hallmann (154) VS Yves Edwards  (155)
Bryan Caraway (135) VS Erik Perez (136)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Sergio Pettis (135) VS Yaotzin Meza (136)
Lance Benoist (169) VS Bobby Voelker (170.5)
Danny Martinez (124.5) VS Scott Jorgensen (125.5)
Jake Lindsey (153.5) VS Jon Tuck (154.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIM
Roger Narvaez (204) VS Patrick Cummins (204)

Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa will go to war at UFC 191 and both boast some of the scariest power in the entire UFC. Go inside the training camps of both fighters to find out how each man plans to get the better of the power game in this fight.
30/08/2015
Frank Mir and Andrei Arlovski, both considered to be over the hill at some point over the past few years, have surged back to the top of the heavyweight division. Go inside the camps to learn more about this UFC 191 co-main event matchup.
30/08/2015
Go inside the training camps of UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson and No. 1 contender John Dodson as they prepare for their rematch at UFC 191. Also, Mighty Mouse and The Magician look back at their first fight and break it all down.
30/08/2015
Get your first look at Countdown to UFC 191 featuring Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski, Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa. All six stars compete on the main card in las Vegas on Sept. 5.
28/08/2015