Article

UFN San Antonio Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Jeremy Stephens and the welterweight bout between Kelvin Gastelum and Nico Musoke, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the AT&T Center in San Antonio, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and UFC FIGHT PASS members can see the opening prelim bout at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Jeremy Stephens (145) VS Cub Swanson (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Nico Musoke (171) VS Kelvin Gastelum (172.5*)
Andrew Craig (186) VS Cezar ‘Mutante’ Ferreira (186)
Hacran Dias (146) VS Ricardo Lamas (146)
Antonio Braga Neto (185) VS Clint Hester (186)
James Moontasri (156) VS Joe Ellenberger (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Carlos Diego Ferreira (155) VS Colton Smith (156)
Cody Gibson (135) VS Johnny Bedford (136)
Andy Enz (186) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (186)
Ray Borg (126) VS Shane Howell (125.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIM
Anthony Hamilton (253) VS Oleksiy Oliynyk (240)

*Gastelum missed weight in two attempts and will be fined 20% of his purse

Watch: Fight Night San Antonio Weigh-in Highlight!

Media

Recent
Part of UFC 200 weekend, The Ultimate Fighter 23 Finale features a fight for the strawweight belt between coaches Joanna Jedrzejczyk and Claudia Gadelha. The action is set for July 8 live on FS1 and tickets go on sale Friday!
29/04/2016
UFC 198 features big stars on an epic card as many Brazilian legends return home. The main event features the heavyweight championship between Fabricio Werdum and Stipe Miocic on May 14 and on Pay-Per-View.
29/04/2016
The historic UFC 200 event features the rematch between Daniel Cormier and Jon Jones for the undisputed UFC light heavyweight belt. It's one of three title fights in action on Jul 9. Tickets are on sale now!
29/04/2016
UFC 198 in Brazil features the heavyweight title fight between Fabricio Werdum and Stipe Miocic. The card is stacked with Brazilian fighters coming to their homeland, including Anderson Silva, Cris Cyborg, Vitor Belfort and more. Don't miss it on May 14.
23/04/2016