Article

Ultimate Coverage - WEC: Torres vs Mizugaki

Click below to catch up with everything and anything you need to know about Sunday’s WEC event at the UIC Pavilion in Chicago, Illinois. The card, which features the bantamweight title bout between Miguel Torres and Takeya Mizugaki, airs live on VERSUS, beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.
Click below to catch up with everything and anything you need to know about Sunday’s WEC event at the UIC Pavilion in Chicago, Illinois. The card, which features the bantamweight title bout between Miguel Torres and Takeya Mizugaki, airs live on VERSUS, beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.
 
Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Get your first look at Countdown to UFC 191 featuring Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski, Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa. All six stars compete on the main card in las Vegas on Sept. 5.
28/08/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles looks back at the first fight between Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson, who are set to do it all again at UFC 191 on Sept. 5.
28/08/2015
Watch again as Gegard Mousasi and Mark Munoz step into The Octagon as two of the middleweight divisions tops stars go to war. Gegard Mousasi next takes on Roan Carneiro in the co-main event at Fight Night Japan on FOX Sports 1.
25/08/2015
Watch again as Katsunori Kikuno gives Sam Sicilia a brutal rear naked choke at Fight Night 52. Kikuno takes on Diego Brandao at UFC Fight Night Japan on September 26.
26/08/2015