ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

" /> Watch Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber | UFC ® - News
Article

Watch Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21
Spike 100x100UFC on Versus 1 658x371 DirecTV 4pm ET/1pm PT on VERSUS (premiere)
7pm ET/PT on MTV2
9:30pm ET/6:30 pm PT on The Score (Canada)
12am ET/PT on SPIKE

THURSDAY, APRIL 22
1am ET/PT on MTV2
2:08 am ET/PT on Spike

FRIDAY, APRIL 23
5pm ET/2pm PT on VERSUS
12:30am ET/9:30pm PT on VERSUSMTV2 logo

SATURDAY, APRIL 24
            the score canada
1 pm ET/10 am PT on The Score (Canada)
3pm ET/ 12pm PT on VERSUS
8pm ET/5pm PT on SPIKE

 

 

Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
John Gooden and Dan Hardy take an in-depth look at the non-title fights on the UFC 189 main card including Brad Pickett vs. Thomas Almeida, Gunnar Nelson vs. Brandon Thatch and Dennis Bermudez vs. Jeremy Stephens.
6/07/2015
UFC welterweight champion Robbie Lawler, fresh off his win against Johny Hendricks to claim the strap, is set for his first title defense against Canadian Rory MacDonald. Go inside the fight camps of both co-main event stars in this edition of Countdown.
5/07/2015
Go into the training camps of Irish sensation Conor McGregor and Team Alpha Male's Chad Mendes as they both prep for their UFC featherweight interim title bout in the main event at UFC 189 in this edition of Countdown.
5/07/2015
Chad Mendes trades the gym for a pool to test his endurance. Conor McGregor enjoys a poolside massage and adds a few unexpected weapons to his arsenal. Plus, Robbie Lawler and Rory MacDonald do some final prep at home.
5/07/2015