www.ufcfightclub.com.

" /> Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today | UFC ® - News
Article

Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

3 pm ET/noon PT: Live Ustream Fighter Q&A from Prudential Center
At approximately 3pm ET, and immediately following the UFC Fight Club Q&A session, we will be hosting a live stream from the venue floor as fighters arrive for the weigh-in. We will be hosting interviews with fighters and trainers as well as taking questions from Twitter.com/UFC. Watch the Ustream on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/ufc.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 111 Official Weigh-in
Fighters hit the scales at 4 pm ET from the Prudential Center -- watch live and free at UFC.COM/live, UFC BACKSTAGE CAMS, UFCFIGHTCLUB.COM (members only) or MMA Fanhouse. All streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users 

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

Media

Recent
Anderson Silva and Michael Bisping cross paths and exchange words before participating in open workouts at the UFC Gym in Torrance, CA. Don't miss Silva vs. Bisping live from London on Feb. 27 streaming exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS.
12/01/2016
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles has a few suggestions for those who are in need of a fight fix, asking UFC fighters Tyron Woodley, Lauren Murphy, Al Iaquinta and Sam Alvey for their thoughts as well.
12/02/2016
Tom Lawlor earned his first UFC knockout victory when he downed Jason MacDonald early in the first round in 2012. Now on a two-fight winning streak, Lawlor takes on ranked light heavyweight Corey Anderson at UFC 196 on March 5.
11/02/2016
The UFC may have Valentine's Day weekend off, but get ready for a jam-packed slate coming up over the next few weeks. It starts next week in Pittsburgh, with open workouts on Friday, the official weigh-in Sataurday and Cowboy vs. Cowboy on Sunday night!
11/02/2016