Article

See 7 UFN Jaragua Bouts on UFC Fight Pass

Sign up for your free trial of UFC Fight Pass now...
On Saturday, February 15, the UFC Fight Night Jaragua action begins at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT on UFC Fight Pass, where there will be a stacked lineup of seven bouts before the main card kicks in on FOX Sports 1 at 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT.

Featured on the three-hour UFC Fight Pass card are:

Joe Proctor vs Cristiano Marcello
Ivan Jorge vs Rodrigo Damm
Jesse Ronson vs Francisco Trinaldo
Wilson Reis vs Yuri Alcantara
Maximo Blanco vs Felipe Arantes
Albert Tumenov vs Ildemar Alcantara
Zubaira Tukhugov vs Douglas Silva de Andrade


To watch seven UFC Fight Night Jaragua prelims on UFC Fight Pass on Saturday, February 15, Start your free trial today


Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
John Gooden and Dan Hardy take an in-depth look at the non-title fights on the UFC 189 main card including Brad Pickett vs. Thomas Almeida, Gunnar Nelson vs. Brandon Thatch and Dennis Bermudez vs. Jeremy Stephens.
6/07/2015
UFC welterweight champion Robbie Lawler, fresh off his win against Johny Hendricks to claim the strap, is set for his first title defense against Canadian Rory MacDonald. Go inside the fight camps of both co-main event stars in this edition of Countdown.
5/07/2015
Go into the training camps of Irish sensation Conor McGregor and Team Alpha Male's Chad Mendes as they both prep for their UFC featherweight interim title bout in the main event at UFC 189 in this edition of Countdown.
5/07/2015
Chad Mendes trades the gym for a pool to test his endurance. Conor McGregor enjoys a poolside massage and adds a few unexpected weapons to his arsenal. Plus, Robbie Lawler and Rory MacDonald do some final prep at home.
5/07/2015