Article

Cain Velasquez to Take Fan Questions Live on Facebook

Live Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 9pm ET/6pm PT
Las Vegas, Nevada –  In anticipation of UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2, MetroPCS will host a live fan chat in both English and Spanish with former UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez.  Participants are invited to submit questions on the MetroPCS’ Va Conmigo Facebook page leading up to or during the chat. Velasquez, who is a member of UFC’s #TeamMetro, will discuss his long-awaited rematch with UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos.
 
UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2 will be available live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on December 29 on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, and in Canada on BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada.
 
WHAT:    MetroPCS UFC Live Facebook Chat
                  
WHO:       Cain Velasquez, Former UFC heavyweight champion
 
WHEN:    Thursday, December 13, 2012
                  6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET
 
WHERE:  Metro PCS' Va Conmigo Facebook Page

Watch Past Fights

Sunday, January 28
2PM
NZDT
Charlotte, North Carolina

Media

Recent
For this edition of Knockout of the Week, we go back to June 2017 and Derek Brunson's brutal KO of Dan Kelly. Brunson will attempt to do it again this Saturday in Charlotte when he faces Jacare Souza, live and free on FOX.
Ronaldo "Jacare" Souza earned a Performance of the Night bonus with this finish of Tim Boetsch at UFC 208 last February. Souza is set to face Derek Brunson in the main event of Fight Night Charlotte on Saturday, January 27 live on FOX.
23/01/2018
Take a slow-motion trip through the historic UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou event from Boston that saw two thrilling, successful title defenses. Order the full replay now at www.ufc.tv
22/01/2018
Experience an in-depth and personal account of the complex lives and relentless training camps for six of the UFC’s most stunning finishers in UFC Road to the Octagon: Jacare vs Brunson 2.
22/01/2018