Article

Catch an all new episode of WrekCage Wednesday night!

FOUR HUGE BOUTS HIGHLIGHT WREKCAGE ON 9/23
 

FOUR HUGE BOUTS HIGHLIGHT WREKCAGE ON 9/23

Rising lightweight Shane Roller’s clash with Mike Budnik highlights an exciting new episode of WEC WrekCage on VERSUS on Wednesday, Sept. 23 at 9PM EST/6PM PST. Three other bouts round out an action-packed night, including Rani Yahya vs. John Hosman, Frank Gomez vs. Noah Thomas, and Kenji Osawa vs. Rafael Rebello.

Check out all all-new episode of WEC WrekCage on VERSUS on Wednesday. Sept. 23  at 9PM EST/6PM PST!

Saturday, September 6
1PM
NZST
Ledyard, CT

Media

Recent
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of fearsome heavyweights Alistair Overeem and Ben Rothwell as they brace for a massive clash in Connecticut.
1/09/2014
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of Gegard Mousasi and Jacare Souza. See these top-ten middleweights prepare for a rematch between two completely different fighters than the ones who first met six years ago.
1/09/2014
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of New England fan favorite Joe Lauzon and fellow submission specialist, The Ultimate Fighter season 15 winner Michael Chiesa.
1/09/2014
Submission artist and no. 7 ranked middleweight Gegard Mousasi plans to take the fight to the ground against talented wrestler Mark Munoz. See Mousasi battle Jacare Souza in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mashantucket.
1/09/2014