Article

Fight Night Glasgow official weigh-in results

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Glasgow, which is headlined by Gunnar Nelson and Santiago Ponzinibbio, and airs live on FS1 from the Hydro Arena in Glasgow, Scotland on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

Main Event – Five round bout

Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) 

Main Card - 3PM / 12PM ETPT

Joanne Calderwood (118*) vs Cynthia Calvillo (116)

GLASGOW, SCOTLAND - JULY 15:  Cynthia Calvillo poses on the scale during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at the SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow on July 15, 2017 in Glasgow, Scotland. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC)

Stevie Ray (155) vs Paul Felder (155)

Jack Marshman (185) vs Ryan Janes (185)

Khalil Rountree Jr (205) vs Paul Craig (204)

James Mulheron (240) vs Justin Willis (264)

RELATED: Watch - Fight Night Glasgow: Gunnar Nelson vs Santiago Ponzinibbio - Main Event Preview

FS1 Prelims – 1PM / 10AM ETPT

Danny Roberts (170) vs Bobby Nash (170)

Alexandre Pantoja (125) vs Neil Seery (125)

Charlie Ward (169) vs Galore Bofando (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 12PM / 9AM ETPT

Brett Johns (135) vs Albert Morales (134)

Leslie Smith (135) vs Amanda Lemos (134)

*Calderwood missed weight, she will be fined with 20% of her purse and the fight will go on as planned. 

Related: Read - On The Rise: Glasgow Edition

Saturday, May 12
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
Kevin Lee discusses his big win over Edson Barboza in the main event of Fight Night Atlantic City on April 21, 2018.
21/04/2018
Hear from Kevin Lee following his dominant victory over Edson Barboza in the main event of Fight Night Atlantic City.
21/04/2018
Hear from Frankie Edgar after he dispatches Cub Swanson in front of his hometown fans at Fight Night Atlantic City.
21/04/2018
Watch the highlights from Friday's official weigh-in, featuring Kevin Lee & Edson Barboza.
20/04/2018