Article

How to Watch UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs Henderson

UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs Henderson main card - 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - UFC Network
Brazil - Combate
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.TV - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 11 pm ET/8 pm PT)
Sunday, February 1
4PM
NZDT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi sits down with welterweight contender Tyron Woodley in this edition of One Round. Woodley touches on his support system, the welterweight landscape, and his mentality going into his fight against Kelvin Gastelum on Saturday.
30/01/2015
Former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva goes back in time to talk about some of his biggest moments and historic victories inside the Octagon. He hopes to add another memorable chapter vs. Nick Diaz at UFC 183.
29/01/2015
Going in as a underdog, Brandon "Rukus" Thatch battles fan-favorite Paulo Thiago in Goiania, Brazil. Thatch looks to stay in the win column as he takes on Stephen Thompson in the main event at UFC Fight Night Broomfield.
30/01/2015
Kiichi Kunimoto keeps his win streak alive as he submits Daniel Sarafian using a rear naked choke. Kunimoto takes on Neil Magny during the main card at UFC Fight Night Broomfield.
30/01/2015