stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card." /> Fight Week Live Stream Schedule | UFC ® - News
Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader prelims will stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Wednesday, September 4

UFC Fight Night online prelim - 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook - Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC Fight Night televised prelims - 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.tv - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else


UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader main card - 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - TDN
LATAM - Golden
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Sep 8th at 23:00
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT)

Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The featherweights are firing on all cylinders. Conor McGregor and Chad Mendes exchange barbs on a national media call. McGregor continues to train in front of the camera, while Mendes prepares with his mentor: Urijah Faber.
2/07/2015
Join the UFC at International Fight Week 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Enjoy activities all week long including a free concert, pool parties with Octagon girls, Ulti-Man 5k, UFC Fan Expo and more! Check out UFCFightWeek.com for more information.
2/07/2015
The return of the UFC to Dublin in 2014 was a historic event that shook the bedrock of the fighting world and unofficially began the era of the Irish Invasion. Tickets go on sale on September 4 for the UFC's next trip to Dublin on October 24.
2/07/2015
UFC International Fight week returns to Las Vegas July 7-12 for another stellar week of events including parties, concerts, signings, the Fan Expo, and all things UFC.
2/07/2015