Article

How to Watch UFC Fight Night in ATL

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs Philippou
Wednesday, January 15th

Early Prelims
 - 4PM ET/ 1PM PT/ 9PM GMT

Online Airings
US, CAN, AU, NZ – UFC Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil – blocked
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate


Prelims
 - 5PM ET/ 2PM PT/ 10PM GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, AU and Brazil – blocked 
Canada and New Zealand – UFC Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan – 1.99 on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU and JP) - Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - Sportsnet One
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Australia - FUEL TV
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network

Main Card - 7PM ET/ 4PM PT/ MIDNIGHT GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, BR, and India – Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - Sportsnet One
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Jan 19th at 22:30
Israel - Sport 5
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
South Korea - Superaction and SPOTV
India - Sony Six
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network
Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
In a brand new Inside The Octagon from Unibet, John Gooden and Dan Hardy take an in-depth look at UFC 190: Ronda Rousey vs. Bethe Correia.
28/07/2015
MMA veterans Sam Stout and Yves Edwards go head to head in this lightweight matchup. Stout and the crowd in his native Canada will be expecting nothing less than another win. Watch Stout in his next bout against Frankie Perez at Fight Night Saskatoon.
24/07/2015
Ronda Rousey sits down with Megan Olivi to discuss the team of "Four Horsewomen" that she is a part of. In this fun interview, hear Rousey describe the team dynamic and what makes each of them unique.
25/02/2015
UFC Countdown takes you inside the training camps and lives of six stars as they prepare for historic battles at UFC 190. Former heavyweight champion Minotauro Nogueira seeks a hometown win against Stefan “Skyscraper” Struve.
27/07/2015