Article

How to Watch Fight Night Macao

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway
Saturday, March 1st

UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway Prelims - 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT / 11:20am GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked 
All other countries – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate 
Mexico - UFC Network 
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network 
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines - Balls and Studio23
China - Liaoning TV, Nico Nico, PPTV, and SOHU
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV

UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway Main Card - 8am ET/ 5am PT / 1pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Australia - Blocked
All other countries - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV


Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines – Studio 23 Balls
China (Live on) Liaoning TV, Sohu, PPTV and Near live on Sportcast 
China (Delayed on) Liaoning Satellite TV, GDTV, Hainan, Hebei TV, Jiangsu, Shanxi TV, Tianjin TV
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV  
Malaysia - Astro Supersport
Singapore/Hong Kong - FOX Sports South East Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports
Australia – Fox and Fuel
Cambodia – Hang Meas/HDTV
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Japan  - Nico Nico  and PPTV
Indonesia – MNC Sports
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 3
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
UK - BT Sport
Sweden, Denmark, & Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Israel - Sport 5

Media

Recent
Where does your #FightingSpirit come from? For heavyweight champ Stipe Miocic, his Mom served as his inspiration to persevere and give back. #Modelo #UFC220
16/01/2018
Daniel Cormier travels cross-country with his family and camp. Stipe Miocic shops for coat hooks alongside some friends. Volkan Oezdemir watches teammates compete at Fight Night St. Louis. Francis Ngannou embarks on a day of media and laughs with Cormier.
16/01/2018
Joe Rogan the main event of UFC 220 between Stipe Miocic and Francis Ngannou as the two knockout artists battle for the heavyweight title. Order UFC 220 now: http://www.ufc.com/ppv
16/01/2018
John Gooden and Dan Hardy give you a full breakdown of the heavyweight title matchup going down Saturday at UFC 220 between champion Stipe Miocic and Francis Ngannou. Order the huge card now at: http://www.ufc.com/ppv
16/01/2018