Article

How to Watch Fight Night London

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs Manuwa
Saturday, March 8th

UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs Manuwa Prelims - 12:55PM ET / 9:55AM PT / 5:55PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All other countries– Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
UK - BT Sport 1 and Channel 5


UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs Manuwa Main Card - 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil, India, Croatia, UAE, & Australia- Blocked
Latin America - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Canada – SN 360
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines - Balls and Stuido 23
Australia – FOX Sports
Mongolia - Sansar HD
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 3
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
UK - BT Sport
UK – Channel 5
Iceland - 365 Media
Sweden, Denmark, & Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Israel - Sport 5
Sunday, December 21
4PM
NZDT
Barueri, Brazil

Media

Recent
Lyoto Machida wants to be bigger, stronger, and faster when he takes on CB Dollaway at Fight Night Barueri on Saturday. Find out how he plans to implement his game plan and how a win would boost his confidence as a fighter.
17/12/2014
Former UFC light heavyweight champion Lyoto Machida has been reenergized since he moved from Brazil to Los Angeles to improve his training. He takes the first step back to another title shot when he faces CB Dollaway at Fight Night Barueri.
17/12/2014
CB Dollaway thinks he has the formula to knock off former champion Lyoto Machida. Dollaway talks about bringing constant pressure when he faces Machida at Fight Night Barueri.
17/12/2014
The Rankings Report is a weekly UFC.com series that gives you, the fans, an in-depth look into the official UFC rankings. This week Matt Parrino and Forrest Griffin talk about the new strawweight division and much more.
17/12/2014