Article

How to Watch UFC Manchester

International broadcast listings for the UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Munoz main card
Main card starts at 3 pm ET/noon PT/8 pm BST/9 pm CEST/6 am AEDT

FOX SPORTS 2
 UNITED STATES
-          FOX SPORTS 2 – LIVE
-          FOX DEPORTES – LIVE (SPANISH)
-          UFC.TV – LIVE (ENGLISH & SPANISH - SAP)
-          YOUTUBE – LIVE
 
CANADA
-          SPORTSNET 360 – LIVE
-          TVA SPORTS - LIVE
 
CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA
-          COMBATE (BRAZIL) – LIVE
 
PACIFIC RIM
-          BALLS (PHILIPPINES) – LIVE
-       SUPERACTION & SPOTV (IPTV) (SOUTH KOREA) – LIVE
-          FOX SPORTS (SINGAPORE/HONG KONG) – LIVE
-          FOX SPORTS (JAPAN) – LIVE
-          FUEL TV (AUSTRALIA) – LIVE
-          STAR MOVIES (TAIWAN) - SAME DAY DELAY
-          SKY ARENA 1, 2 & 3 (NEW ZEALAND) – LIVE
-          SONY SIX HD & SD (INDIA) – LIVE


EUROPE
-          BT SPORT (UK) – LIVE
-          CANAL 9 (DENMARK & NORWAY) – LIVE
-          CANAL SPORT 2 (SCANDANAVIA) – LIVE
-          FIGHT CHANNEL - (CROATIA) – LIVE
-          GSP TV (ROMANIA) – LIVE
-          MTV3 MAX (FINLAND) – LIVE
-          ORANGE SPORT (POLAND) – LIVE
-          OSN SPORTS 2 HD (UAE) – LIVE
-          RTL 9 (FRANCE) – LIVE
-          SETANTA SPORTS (EURASIA) – LIVE
-          +5 LIVE HD (ISRAEL) – LIVE
-           SPORTTV (PORTUGAL) – LIVE

 
Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The UFC's fastest rising star - Irish sensation Conor McGregor - produced his own 6-part documentary that aired earlier this year in Ireland, chronicling his rise to super-stardom. It has finally arrived and is ready to watch on UFC FIGHT PASS.
29/06/2015
Mike Swick gives unprecedented full access to his entire fight camp for UFC 189 in this new VLOG series. Shot on location in Phuket Thailand, follow Mike as he prepares for the biggest fight of his life and the final attempt to regain his UFC career.
29/06/2015
Todd Duffee makes his long awaited return to the Octagon at UFC 181, while Anthony Hamilton looks to earn his second straight win. Catch Todd in his upcoming fight against Frank Mir in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
29/06/2015
The Brazilian phenom Jose Aldo takes on long-time foe Chad Mendes for a second time at UFC 179 in his home country. Aldo aims to defend his belt against Irish superstar Conor McGregor in the main event at UFC 189 in Las Vegas.
29/06/2015