Article

How to Watch UFC on FOX 10

International broadcast listings for UFC on FOX 10: Henderson vs Thomson
Saturday, January 25th

UFC on FOX 10 Early Prelim - 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT / 9:30pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil - Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC on FOX 10 Prelims - 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Australia and Brazil – blocked 
Canada and New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan – 1.99 on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU and JP) – Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Brazil – Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Poland – Orange Sport
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand – Sky TV
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network


UFC on FOX 10 Main Card - 8pm ET/ 5pm PT / 1am GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Brazil, and India – Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, and IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX and FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Canada – TVA Sports
Brazil - Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SportTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Jan 26 at 22:35
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Philippines - Balls
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
Singapore/Hong Kong – Fox Movie Premier Channel
Taiwan – Fox Movies 
Mongolia – Sansar HD
India - Sony Six
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The acclaimed Vlog Series begins its latest installment on the road to UFC 191, going behind the scenes with Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson and more. UFC 191 is live from Las Vegas, NV this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
31/08/2015
Watch the five best knockouts from the stars of UFC 191 including Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson, John Dodson and more. Don't miss UFC 191 this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
1/09/2015
Spend a few minutes with Jessica Andrade in her native Brazil as she takes you through a typical day and tells you the unique story of how she broke into MMA. Catch Andrade as she takes on Raquel Pennington at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
31/08/2015
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
27/08/2015