Article

Official UFC 128 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 128 event.
UFC 128, which is headlined by the light heavyweight championship bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Jon Jones and the bantamweight battle between Urijah Faber and Eddie Wineland, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 128 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more prelims at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE
Jon Jones (205) VS Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (205)

PPV
Eddie Wineland (135.5) VS Urijah Faber (135.5)
Dan Miller (185) VS Nate Marquardt (186)
Brendan Schaub (245) VS Mirko Cro Cop (229)
Kamal Shalorus (155) VS Jim Miller (155.5)

SPIKE TV PRELIMS
(airing live on Rogers Sportsnet in CA, Combate in BR, Fuel in AUS, ESPN in UK, UFC.TV rest of world)
Anthony Njokuani (155) VS Edson Barboza (155.5)
Eliot Marshall (205) VS Luiz Cane (205.5)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Gleison Tibau (155) VS Kurt Pellegrino (156)
Mike Pyle (171) VS Ricardo Almeida (170)

PRELIMS
Ian Loveland (135) VS Joseph Benavidez (136)
Nick Catone (194) vs Costa Philippou (195)
Erik Koch (145) VS Raphael Assuncao (145)

Watch Past Fights

Media

Recent
Check out a special sneak peek into the all-new episode of Lookin' for a Fight Ep. 6 where Dana and the guys head to Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Catch the premiere on YouTube live on Tuesday.
22/06/2016
The guys head to Sioux Falls, South Dakota for a camping trip. Afterward they head to a local fight so Dana can check out some prospects in action. Check out the all-new episode on YouTube now!
28/06/2016
Rafael Dos Anjos isolates himself from his family by traveling to the busy metropolis of Singapore, studying Muay Thai from the best and teaching jiu-jitsu. Meanwhile Eddie Alvarez takes the opposite approach, living and training at home.
27/06/2016
UFC lightweight champion Rafael dos Anjos will defend his title for the second time on July 7, facing No. 1 contender Eddie Alvarez in the main event of a special UFC FIGHT PASS card at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Live and Exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS!
27/06/2016