Article

Official UFC 135 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 135 event...
UFC 135, which is headlined by the light heavyweight championship bout between Jon Jones and Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and the welterweight bout between Matt Hughes and Josh Koscheck, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 8pm ET / 5pm PT to see live UFC 135 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 6:40 pm ET / 3:40 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Quinton Jackson (204) VS Jon Jones (204.5)

PPV
Josh Koscheck (170.5) VS Matt Hughes (170)
Mark Hunt (261) VS Ben Rothwell (263)
Rob Broughton (261) VS Travis Browne (255)
Takanori Gomi (155) VS Nate Diaz (156)

SPIKE TV PRELIMS
Tim Boetsch (186) VS Nick Ring (185)
Aaron Riley (155) VS Tony Ferguson (155)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Junior Assuncao (145) VS Eddie Yagin (145)
Cole Escovedo (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (135)  
Ricardo Romero (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Sunday, October 29
3PM
NZDT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Media

Recent
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21/10/2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21/10/2017
Darren Till steamrolled Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk, finishing the popular veteran by TKO in the first round. He spoke about the win and had words with fellow welterweight Mike Perry, who was in attendance.
21/10/2017
Karolina Kowalkiewicz spoke inside the Octagon to UFC commentator John Gooden about her win at Fight Night Gdansk over Jodie Esquibel in the co-main event on UFC FIGHT PASS.
21/10/2017