Article

Official UFC 149 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 149 event.
UFC 149, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Urijah Faber and Renan Barao, and the middleweight bout between Tim Boetsch and Hector Lombard, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening two prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Renan Barao (135) VS Urijah Faber (135)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Tim Boetsch (186) VS Hector Lombard (185.5)
Shawn Jordan (250) VS Cheick Kongo (231)
James Head (170) VS Brian Ebersole (171)
Matt Riddle (170.8) VS Chris Clements (170)

FX FIGHTS
Nick Ring (185) VS Court McGee (185.5)
Francisco Rivera (136) vs Roland Delorme (135)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS Anthony Perosh (205.5)
Mitch Gagnon (135) vs Bryan Caraway (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Antonio Carvalho (145) vs Daniel Pineda (145)
Anton Kuivanen (156) VS Mitch Clarke (155)

Media

Recent
Paige VanZant and Mark Ballas dance the Jive/Salsa to " Little Bitty Pretty One " by Thurston Harris on the Dancing with the Stars' Season 22 Finale!
24/05/2016
Thomas Almeida has quickly established himself as one of the most destructive forces in the bantamweight division. Almeida faces fellow 135-pound rising star Cody Garbrandt in a gigantic main event at Fight Night Las Vegas on Sunday.
24/05/2016
Fight Night Las Vegas main event bantamweight Cody Garbrandt talks about his anticipated matchup against fellow up-and-coming prospect Thomas Almeida Sunday night at the Mandalay Bay Events Center.
24/05/2016
No. 10-ranked welterweight fighter Tarec Saffiedine is hoping to become the pride of Belgium. Saffiedine takes a big step in that direction on Sunday when he takes on Rick Story at Fight Night Las Vegas.
24/05/2016