Article

Official UFC 150 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 150 event.
UFC 150, which is headlined by the UFC lightweight championship bout between Benson Henderson and Frankie Edgar, and the lightweight bout between Donald Cerrone and Melvin Guillard, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHTWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Frankie Edgar (154.6) VS Benson Henderson (154.4)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Melvin Guillard (157.5*) VS Donald Cerrone (155)
Ed Herman (185) VS Jake Shields (185)
Buddy Roberts (184) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Max Holloway (145) vs Justin Lawrence (145)

FX FIGHTS
Tommy Hayden (144) VS Dennis Bermudez (145)
Michael Kuiper (185) VS Jared Hamman (184)
Erik Perez (135) VS Ken Stone (135)
Chico Camus (135) VS Dustin Pague (136)

ONLINE FIGHT
Eiji Mitsuoka (145) VS Nik Lentz (145)

*Guillard will be fined a percentage of his purse for coming in overweight and the fight will continue as scheduled

Saturday, January 3
4PM
NZDT
Las Vegas, NV

Media

Recent
Shortly after their big wins in Barueri, Renan Barao and Lyoto Machida take a few moments to talk about their performance.
21/12/2014
Former UFC bantamweight champion Renan Barao talks about his win over Mitch Gagnon at Fight Night Barueri and wanting another crack at champ T.J. Dillashaw in this octagon interview.
20/12/2014
Hear Lyoto Machida talk about his impressive victory over C.B. Dollaway at Fight Night Barueri inside the Octagon with Jon Anik. He also talks about what could be next for the former light heavyweight champion.
20/12/2014
UFC Fight Night Barueri Event inside the Ginasio Jose Correa on December 20, 2014 in Barueri, Brazil. (Photos by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
20/12/2014