Article

Offical UFC Fight Night Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Dan Henderson, and the middleweight bout between Cezar Ferreira and Daniel Sarafian, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see five prelim bouts at 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Dan Henderson (204) VS Vitor Belfort (204)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Daniel Sarafian (186) VS Cezar “Mutante” Ferreira (185)
Igor Pokrajac (204) VS Rafael "Feijao" Cavalcante (205)
Brandon Thatch (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Ryan LaFlare (170) VS Santiago Ponzinibbio (171)
Jeremy Stephens (146) VS Rony Jason (146)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Sam Sicilia (146) VS Godofredo Pepey (146)
Omari Akhmedov (182) VS Thiago "Bodão" Perpétuo (185)
Justin Salas (155) VS Thiago Tavares (156)
Daron Cruickshank (155) VS Adriano Martins (155)
Dustin Ortiz (125) VS Jose Maria (126)

Watch Past Fights

Media

Recent
UFC strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk talks about explosive fighting style, lack of nerves before a big fight, discipline inside the Octagon and more. Jedrzejczyk defends her title against Claudia Gadelha in a rematch at The Ultimate Fighter Finale.
28/06/2016
Travis Browne talks UFC 200 and his matchup with Cain Velasquez in this edition of the UFC Minute.
28/06/2016
Check out a special sneak peek into the all-new episode of Lookin' for a Fight Ep. 6 where Dana and the guys head to Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Catch the premiere on YouTube live on Tuesday.
22/06/2016
Ahead of the most action-packed week in UFC history, UFC will host a media conference call with Joanna Jedrzejczyk, Claudia Gadelha, Miesha Tate and Amanda Nunes Wednesday, June 29 at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.
29/06/2016