Article

Official UFC on FOX 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event.
UFC on FOX 7, which is headlined by the UFC lightweight championship bout between Benson Henderson and Gilbert Melendez and the heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Daniel Cormier, airs live on FOX from the HP Pavilion in San Jose, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHTWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Gilbert Melendez (154) VS Benson Henderson (155)

FOX MAIN CARD
Daniel Cormier (235) VS Frank Mir (257)
Josh Thomson (155) VS Nate Diaz (156)
Matt Brown (171) VS Jordan Mein (170)

FX FIGHTS
Darren Elkins (145) VS Chad Mendes (146)
Lorenz Larkin (186) VS Francis Carmont (186)
Myles Jury (156) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Darren Uyenoyama (125) VS Joseph Benavidez (125)
Jorge Masvidal (156) VS Tim Means (156)
Hugo Viana (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Roger Bowling (156) VS Anthony Njokuani (155)
Yoel Romero (185) VS Clifford Starks (185.5)

Media

Recent
Jacare Souza continued his streak of first round finishes when he defeated Yushin Okami by TKO. Watch Souza face Vitor Belfort in the co-main event at UFC 198 on May 14 in Curitiba, Brazil.
6/05/2016
UFC heavyweights Stefan Struve and Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva break down their fight at Fight Night Rotterdam and they detail how they believe they can win. Don't miss all the action of FS1 Sunday.
5/05/2016
Dutch heavyweight Stefan Struve invites us into his Blackzillians training camp ahead of his bout against Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva in Rotterdam on May 8. Can he rekindle his early promise in the division on home soil?
5/05/2016
Coach Joanna lashes out at her fighters while Coach Claudia tries to break her spirits. Don't miss an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter on Wednesday, 10pm/7pm ETPT on FS1.
5/05/2016