Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 2 Weigh-In-Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Alexander Gustafsson and Thiago Silva and the middleweight bout between Brian Stann and Alessio Sakara, airs live on FUEL TV from the Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Alexander Gustafsson (205) VS Thiago Silva (205)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Alessio Sakara (186) VS Brian Stann (185)
Siyar Bahadurzada (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Diego Nunes (146) VS Dennis Siver (145*)
John Maguire (170) VS DaMarques Johnson (171)
Damacio Page (135) VS Brad Pickett (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
James Head (170) VS Papy Abedi (171)
Tom DeBlass (205) VS Cyrille Diabate (206)
Magnus Cedenblad (185) VS Francis Carmont (186)
Yoislandy Izquierdo (155) VS Reza Madadi (155)
Besam Yousef (170) VS Simeon Thoresen (170)
Jason Young (145) VS Eric Wisely (145)

*Siver made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 147 pounds

Media

Recent
UFC Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Lawrence Epstein spoke at the brand new UFC campus in Las Vegas about the upcoming opening of the venue, which includes a new state-of-the-art UFC Performance Institute.
19/01/2017
UFC 205 opponents Tyron Woodley and Stephen Thompson faced-off for the first time since their championship fight that resulted in a draw. Also on stage going face-to-face were lightweight interim title contenders Khabib Nurmagomedov and Tony Ferguson.
19/02/2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles previews a jam-packed slate of events approaching at the end of the month, specifically Fight Night Houston on Feb. 4.
19/01/2017
Tickets for UFC 209: Woodley vs Thompson 2 go on-sale Friday, Jan. 20. But with a special code delivered by the UFC Minute, you can get access one day earlier!
18/01/2017