Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 10 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 10 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 10, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Fabricio Werdum and the TUF Brazil 2 finals between William Macario and Leo Santos, airs live on FUEL TV from the Paulo Sarasate Arena in Fortaleza, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Fabricio Werdum (242) VS Minotauro Nogueira (237)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
The Ultimate Fighter Brazil 2 Final
Leonardo Santos (170) VS William 'Patolino' Macario (170)

Rafael "Feijao" Cavalcante (204) VS Thiago Silva (206)
Jason High (170) VS Erick Silva (170)
Eddie Mendez (184) VS Daniel Sarafian (186)
Mike Wilkinson (145) VS Rony Jason (146)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Vaughan Lee (134) VS Raphael Assuncao (135)
Felipe Arantes (146) VS Godofredo Pepey (146)
Leandro Silva (169) VS Ildemar Alcantara (171)
Mizuto Hirota (146) VS Rodrigo Damm (146)
Karlos Vemola (186) VS Caio Magalhaes (186)
Anthony Smith (184) VS Antonio Braga Neto (185)

The middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Ronny Markes was scratched after Markes suffered a mild concussion in a Friday morning car accident.


Check out the weigh-in photo gallery!

Media

Recent
Anthony Johnson may be the hardest hitter in the UFC. Daniel Cormier will feel his power when the two meet with the light heavyweight title on the line at UFC 210 on April 8.
27/03/2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles previews some free fights available on UFC.com now to help prepare you for UFC 210.
27/03/2017
Watch Gegard Mousasi defeat Thiago Santos when the two squared off at UFC 200. Don't miss Mousasi take on Chris Weidman at UFC 210 in Buffalo, NY on April 8.
27/03/2017
Watch Chris Weidman defend his middleweight belt when he defeated Vitor Belfort at UFC 187. Don't miss Weidman take on Gegard Mousasi at UFC 210 in Buffalo, NY.
24/03/2017