Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 5 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 5 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Stipe Miocic and the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Amir Sadollah, airs live on FUEL TV from the Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England at 4pm ET / 1pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 1:45 pm ET / 10:45 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Stipe Miocic (239) VS Stefan Struve (251)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Amir Sadollah (169) VS Dan Hardy (169)
Yves Jabouin (136) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
John Maguire (169) VS John Hathaway (169)
Duane Ludwig (169) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Jimi Manuwa (204) VS Kyle Kingsbury (204)
Akira Corassani (144) VS Andy Ogle (144)
Brad Tavares (185) VS Tom Watson (186)
Gunnar Nelson (175) VS DaMarques Johnson (183)*
Robbie Peralta (144) VS Jason Young (145)

*Catchweight bout
Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
Bethe Correia maintains a frenetic pace in the hours leading up to weigh-in, while Ronda Rousey takes a more sedate approach. The stars of the card are joined at the hotel by Jose Aldo, then everyone heads to HSBC Arena for the official weigh-in.
1/08/2015
Megan Olivi takes you through all the highlights and drama of the final weigh-in before UFC 190 in Rio de Janeiro Brazil. Check out stars like Ronda Rousey, Bethe Correia, Shogun Rua, Stefan Struve and more as the step on the scales.
31/07/2015
Watch as the tensions almost spill over during the official weigh-in for UFC 190. Champion Ronda Rousey and Challenger Bethe Correia do their best to wait until fight night during another stare-down. Watch UFC 190 on Pay-Per-View.
31/07/2015
UFC 190 weigh-In inside HSBC Arena on July 31, 2015 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
31/07/2015