Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 6 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Rich Franklin and Cung Le and the light heavyweight bout between Thiago Silva and Stanislav Nedkov, airs live on FUEL TV from the Cotai Arena in Macao, China at 9am ET / 6am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7:15 am ET / 4:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Cung Le (186) VS Rich Franklin (185)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stanislav Nedkov (203) VS Thiago Silva (205)
Paulo Thiago (169.5) VS Dong Hyun Kim (170.5)
Mac Danzig (155) VS Takanori Gomi (155)
Jon Tuck (156) VS Tiequan Zhang (155)
Jeff Hougland (135) vs Takeya Mizugaki (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Motonobu Tezuka (135.5) VS Alex Caceres (136)
John Lineker (126) VS Yasuhiro Urushitani (125.5)
Tom DeBlass (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)

The Hyun Gyu Lim vs David Mitchell bout has been canceled after Lim wasn't medically cleared to compete
Sunday, October 29
3PM
NZDT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Media

Recent
Preview the main event for Fight Night Sao Paulo, featuring middleweight contenders Derek Brunson and Lyoto Machida. Fight Night Sao Paulo airs live on FS1 on Saturday, Oct. 28.
23/10/2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles runs through all the big results from Fight Night Gdansk that aired exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. Get details on Darren Till's big win over Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and more, and make sure to check it out on FIGHT PASS.
22/10/2017
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21/10/2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21/10/2017