Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 7 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Renan Barao and Michael McDonald and the featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Dustin Poirier, airs live on FUEL TV from Wembley Arena in London, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 12:15pm ET / 9:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Michael McDonald (134) VS Renan Barao (134)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Cub Swanson (146) VS Dustin Poirier (145)
Cyrille Diabate (206) VS Jimi Manuwa (204)
Jorge Santiago (170) VS Gunnar Nelson (169)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Matt Riddle (170) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Renee Forte (156) VS Terry Etim (155)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
Josh Grispi (144) VS Andy Ogle (145)
Stanislav Nedkov (185) VS Tom Watson (185)
Motonobu Tezuka (135) VS Vaughan Lee (134)
Ulysses Gomez (126) VS Phil Harris (125)

Sunday, April 26
2PM
NZST
Montréal, Québec

Media

Recent
Watch Stipe Miocic show off his power in this Fight Night Adelaide Free Fight against Philip De Fries. The No. 4-ranked Miocic is back in action in Australia against No. 5-ranked heavyweight Mark Hunt.
20/04/2015
The Ultimate Fighter title, bragging rights and $500,000 are on the line for this new season of The Ultimate Fighter. American Top Team and the Blackzilians are ready for war in South Florida.
14/04/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles gets you caught up on everything you need to know about what went down at Fight Night New Jersey, as well as looks ahead to The Ultimate Fight Brazil 4: Episode 3.
20/04/2015
John Gooden and Dan Hardy take an in-depth look at UFC 186 in the latest episode of Unibet's Inside The Octagon. Make your picks for Johnson vs. Horiguchi and Bisping vs. Dollaway and join the conversation with Unibet.
20/04/2015