Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 8 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 8 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 8, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Wanderlei Silva and Brian Stann and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Mark Hunt, airs live on FUEL TV from Saitama Super Arena in Japan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Brian Stann (206) VS Wanderlei Silva (204)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stefan Struve (260) VS Mark Hunt (266)
Diego Sanchez (158*) VS Takanori Gomi (156)
Hector Lombard (186) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Rani Yahya (146) VS Mizuto Hirota (146)
Siyar Bahadurzada (171) VS Dong Hyun Kim (171)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Brad Tavares (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)
Bryan Caraway (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (136)
Kazuki Tokudome (155) VS Cristiano Marcello (156)
Kyung Ho Kang (135) VS Alex Caceres (136)
Hyun Gyu Lim (171) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (171)

*Diego Sanchez was unable to make the 156-pound limit, and will forfeit 20% of his purse.
Sunday, October 26
3PM
NZST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
Stars from UFC 179 main and co-main event hit the scale before taking the Octagon on Saturday night at UFC 179. The action starts at 7PM/4PM ETPT on UFC FIGHT PASS before heading over to FOX Sports 1 at 8PM/5PM and then to Pay-Per-View at 10PM/7PM!
24/10/2014
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC 179: Aldo vs. Mendes 2 live Saturday, October 25 at 7am NZDT.
16/10/2014
Tickets for The Ultimate Fighter: A Champion Will Be Crowned are currently on sale! You don't want to miss this historic card, where the UFC first strawweight champion will be crowned!
24/10/2014
Before Beneil Dariush started fighting for a living, he was scooping ice cream to pay his rent. But after watching a Georges St-Pierre fight, his life was changed forever. Dariush, who has won 8 of his last 9, faces Diego Ferreira on Saturday at UFC 179.
24/10/2014