Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 9 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 9 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 9, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Gegard Mousasi and Ilir Latifi and the lightweight bout between Ross Pearson and Ryan Couture, airs live on FUEL TV from Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden at 2pm ET / 11am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 10:50am ET / 7:50am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Gegard Mousasi (204) VS Ilir Latifi (206)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Ryan Couture (154) VS Ross Pearson (155)
Phil De Fries (248) VS Matt Mitrione (259)
Mike Easton (135) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Pablo Garza (146) VS Diego Brandao (145)
Robbie Peralta (146) VS Akira Corassani (145)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Michael Johnson (155) VS Reza Madadi (155)
Adam Cella (184) VS Tor Troeng (185)
Adlan Amagov (170) VS Chris Spang (170)
Conor McGregor (145) VS Marcus Brimage (145)
Ryan LaFlare (171) VS Benny Alloway (170)
Tom Lawlor (185) VS Michael Kuiper (186)
Besam Yousef (168) VS Papy Abedi (170)

Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles gets you caught up on all the action that's been going down in UFC 189 Embedded.
3/07/2015
Go into the fight camps of the 4 UFC 189 stars - Conor McGregor, Chad Mendes, Robbie Lawler and Rory MacDonald - as they go into battle for the right to call themselves champion. Countdown premieres on FOX Sports 1 on Sunday at 8:30pm/5:30pm ETPT.
3/07/2015
Thales Leites and Tim Boetsch get their chance to meet in the Octagon, and with the division as stacked as it’s ever been, a win is crucial.Thales Leites takes on Michael Bisping in the main event at Fight Night Glasgow.
3/07/2015
Mirko Cro Cop is one of the most devastating strikers to compete in MMA, and his high left kick has lead many opponents to a brutal KO. Frank Mir, a high level black belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and submission artist with wrestling skills, looks to win.
1/07/2015