Article

Official UFC on FX 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Friday’s UFC on FX 6 event.
UFC on FX 6, which is headlined by the five round lightweight bout between George Sotiropoulos and Ross Pearson, and the two TUF Smashes final bouts, airs live on FX from the Gold Coast Convention Center in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ross Pearson (155) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)

FX MAIN CARD
TUF Smashes Welterweight Final
Bradley Scott (171) VS Robert Whittaker (170)

TUF Smashes Lightweight Final
Norman Parke (155) VS Colin Fletcher (155)

Rousimar Palhares (186) VS Hector Lombard (186)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Yaotzin Meza (145) VS Chad Mendes (146)
Joey Beltran (204) VS Igor Pokrajac (205)
Seth Baczynski (170) VS Mike Pierce (171)
Manuel Rodriguez (171) VS Benny Alloway (171)
Mike Wilkinson (155) VS Brendan Loughnane (155)
Cody Donovan (204) VS Nick Penner (205)

Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The featherweights are firing on all cylinders. Conor McGregor and Chad Mendes exchange barbs on a national media call. McGregor continues to train in front of the camera, while Mendes prepares with his mentor: Urijah Faber.
2/07/2015
Join the UFC at International Fight Week 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Enjoy activities all week long including a free concert, pool parties with Octagon girls, Ulti-Man 5k, UFC Fan Expo and more! Check out UFCFightWeek.com for more information.
2/07/2015
The return of the UFC to Dublin in 2014 was a historic event that shook the bedrock of the fighting world and unofficially began the era of the Irish Invasion. Tickets go on sale on September 4 for the UFC's next trip to Dublin on October 24.
2/07/2015
UFC International Fight week returns to Las Vegas July 7-12 for another stellar week of events including parties, concerts, signings, the Fan Expo, and all things UFC.
2/07/2015