live on Facebook starting at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
DaMarques Johnson vs. Mike Guymon
Cody McKenzie vs. Yves Edwards
Waylon Lowe vs. Willamy Freire
Mike Brown vs. Rani Yahya" /> Two Bouts Added to Facebook Prelims | UFC ® - News
Article

Two Bouts Added to Facebook Prelims

Four bouts total will now air live on Facebook starting at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
DaMarques Johnson vs. Mike Guymon
Cody McKenzie vs. Yves Edwards
Waylon Lowe vs. Willamy Freire
Mike Brown vs. Rani Yahya
Fans excited to watch two live prelims for free now have double the action to look forward to. The Ultimate Fighting Championship® had added two more UFC contests to the roster of undercard bouts to be aired live.

The action starts Saturday, Jan. 22 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT by simply clicking the “Like” button on the official UFC Facebook page.

Former WEC featherweight champ Mike Brown will take on Rani Yahya, and Waylon Lowe welcomes undefeated Brazilian Willamy "Chiquerim" Freire to the Octagon. Then TUF 12's Cody McKenzie faces veteran Yves Edwards and welterweights DaMarques Johnson and Mike “The Joker” Guymon go to battle.

Fans that do not have a Facebook account are encouraged to sign up at www.facebook.com.

Following these bouts, fans can tune in to Spike TV at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT to watch the live broadcast of the Fight For The Troops 2 main card from Fort Hood, Texas. 
Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC bantamweight champ Renan Barao will put his winning streak and crown on the line against offensive machine T.J. Dillashaw.
6/07/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles briefly talks UFC 189 and International Fight Week - specifically the charity auctions that are going down right now at http://ufcfightweek.auction-bid.org/micro2.php.
6/07/2015
UFC welterweight champion Robbie Lawler, fresh off his win against Johny Hendricks to claim the strap, is set for his first title defense against Canadian Rory MacDonald. Go inside the fight camps of both co-main event stars in this edition of Countdown.
5/07/2015
Go into the training camps of Irish sensation Conor McGregor and Team Alpha Male's Chad Mendes as they both prep for their UFC featherweight interim title bout in the main event at UFC 189 in this edition of Countdown.
5/07/2015