UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT." /> UFC 127 Weigh-In Results | UFC ® - News
Article

UFC 127 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for this weekend’s UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.
MAIN EVENT
Jon Fitch (170) vs BJ Penn (169)

PPV
Jorge Rivera (185) vs Michael Bisping (185)
Dennis Siver (156) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Brian Ebersole (170)
Chris Camozzi (185) vs Kyle Noke (184)

ION/UFC.TV PRELIMS
Ross Pearson (155) vs Spencer Fisher (154)
James Te Huna (205) vs Alexander Gustafsson (205)
Nick Ring (185) vs Riki Fukuda (185)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Tom Blackledge (205) vs Anthony Perosh (205)
Tiequan Zhang (146) vs Jason Reinhardt (145)

PRELIMS
Chris Tuchscherer (261) vs Mark Hunt (263)
Curt Warburton (156) vs Maciej Jewtuszko (155)
Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Light heavyweight Mauricio "Shogun" Rua and Chuck Liddell throw blows inside the Octagon at UFC 97 in Canada. Shogun takes on Antonio Rogerio Nogueira at UfC 190 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
6/07/2015
John Gooden and Dan Hardy take an in-depth look at the non-title fights on the UFC 189 main card including Brad Pickett vs. Thomas Almeida, Gunnar Nelson vs. Brandon Thatch and Dennis Bermudez vs. Jeremy Stephens.
6/07/2015
Chad Mendes continues to train hard in Sacramento, motivated by the magnitude of the upcoming event. His opponent Conor McGregor does the same in Las Vegas, capping his day with a big-city display of fireworks.
6/07/2015
Team Alpha Male fighter and top featherweight contender Chad "Money" Mendes displays his hardwork in the gym with his teammates who push him to improve his game. Mendes battles Conor McGregor for the interim featherweight title at UFC 189 in Las Vegas.
6/07/2015