Article

How to Watch UFC 166

International broadcast listings for the UFC 166: Velasquez vs Dos Santos III

UFC 166 online prelims
- 6:15 pm ET/3:15 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Sportv.com

UFC 166 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 4 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 166 main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
America TV - Argentina
Teleamazonas - Ecuador
Combate – Brazil
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Oct 20 at 22:30
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT
Sunday, August 31
2PM
NZST
Sacramento, CA

Media

Recent
The cursed fight card becomes a Cinderella story as the main event changes on weigh-in day. Renan Barao bows out for medical reasons, creating a once-in-a-lifetime chance for Joe Soto to face champion T.J. Dillashaw.
29/08/2014
Get to know Brazilian fighter Diego Ferreira before he takes the Octagon tonight at UFc 177 against Ramsey Nijem. Ferreira, undefeated in 10 professional bouts, looks to build off a strong performance against Colton Smith at Fight Night San Antonio.
30/08/2014
UFC bantamweight champion T.J. Dillashaw and new title challenger Joe Soto hit the scale before weighing in on the big changes to the UFC 177 fight card. Also hear from UFC president Dana White and matchmaker extraordinaire Sean Shelby.
29/08/2014
UFC 177 fighters Ramsey Nijem, Diego Ferreira, Yancy Medeiros, and Damon Jackson play a game of Either/Or, including answering the age old question: Diaz or Nogueira?
26/08/2014