Article

How to Watch UFC 167

International broadcast listings for the UFC 167: St-Pierre vs Hendricks
UFC 167 online prelims - 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil 
Brasil - Sportv.com

UFC 167 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 2 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 167 main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
In Theaters - US (find a theater)
Combate – Brazil
UFC Network - Mexico
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Nov 17 at 22:35
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT
Sunday, October 29
3PM
NZDT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Media

Recent
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21/10/2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21/10/2017
Darren Till steamrolled Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk, finishing the popular veteran by TKO in the first round. He spoke about the win and had words with fellow welterweight Mike Perry, who was in attendance.
21/10/2017
Karolina Kowalkiewicz spoke inside the Octagon to UFC commentator John Gooden about her win at Fight Night Gdansk over Jodie Esquibel in the co-main event on UFC FIGHT PASS.
21/10/2017