Article

Fight Day Live Stream and Broadcast Schedule

The UFC 164 Online Prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 31 at 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT - read below for more streams for that event.
Saturday, August 31


UFC 164 online prelims - 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC 164 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 1 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 164: Harley-Davidson Hometown Throwdown main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
TDN - Mexico
Combate – Brazil
Golden - Latin America
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports 1 - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Sep 1 at 22:45
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
Orange Sport - Poland
GSP TV - Romania
SPORT 5 - Israel
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else


Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT



Sunday, May 13
2PM
NZST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
UFC featherweight and No. 1-title contender Brian Ortega answered questions for assembled media Thursday afternoon at UFC Headquarters in Las Vegas to talk upcoming title fight with champion Max Holloway at UFC 226 and much more.
26/04/2018
In the middle of an 8-fight win streak, Jacare Souza finished Yushin Okami quickly in the first round of Fight Night Belo Horizonte in 2013. Next, he faces Kelvin Gastelum in the co-main event of UFC 224 on May 12.
26/04/2018
Host Lisa Foiles runs down the increasingly awesome UFC 226 fight card set to go down Saturday July 7, 2018 at the conclusion of International Fight Week.
24/04/2018
Meet Brad Katona as he prepares to represent Team Cormier on The Ultimate Fighter: Undefeated Wednesdays on FS1. Katona recently moved to Ireland to learn under famed MMA coach John Kavanagh.
23/04/2018