Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night prelims will stream here Sunday, August 18 at 6:30 am AEST/8:30 am NZST - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Sunday, August 18

UFC Fight Night online prelims
Live here at 6:30 am AEST/8:30 am NZST

Televised prelims
FUEL TV and UFC.tv at 8 am AEST/10 am NZST

Main card
FUEL TV, SKY Sports 4 and UFC.tv at 10 am AEST/noon NZST

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card- approximately 1:30 am AEST/3:30 pm NZST

Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Watch the five best knockouts from the stars of UFC 191 including Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson, John Dodson and more. Don't miss UFC 191 this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
1/09/2015
Spend a few minutes with Jessica Andrade in her native Brazil as she takes you through a typical day and tells you the unique story of how she broke into MMA. Catch Andrade as she takes on Raquel Pennington at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
31/08/2015
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
27/08/2015
UFC flyweight champion and No. 3-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Demetrious Johnson talks about his reign in the division, his evolution as an MMA fighter and more ahead of his main event title fight against John Dodson at UFC 191.
31/08/2015