Article

Official UFC Live 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Live: Cruz vs. Johnson event.
UFC Live, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between Dominick Cruz and Demetrious Johnson, and the heavyweight showdown between Pat Barry and Stefan Struve, airs live on VERSUS from the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C., beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the entire slate of UFC Live prelim bouts at 6:40 pm ET / 3:40 pm PT.

Main Event – UFC Bantamweight Championship
Demetrious Johnson (135) VS Dominick Cruz (135)

Stefan Struve (261) VS Pat Barry (243)
Charlie Brenneman (171) VS Anthony Johnson (171)
Mac Danzig (155) VS Matt Wiman (156)

Rafaello Oliveira (155) VS Yves Edwards (155)
Paul Sass (155) VS Michael Johnson (156)
Byron Bloodworth (138*) VS Mike Easton (135)
TJ Grant (155) VS Shane Roller (156)
Keith Wisniewski (170) VS Josh Neer (171)
Joseph Sandoval (134) VS Walel Watson (134.5)

* Easton has agreed to face Bloodworth, who will be fined, at 138 pounds.

Media

Recent
Stephen Thompson, Joe Benavidez and Elias Theodorou visited the Diaz Combat Sports Thursday as part of the We Are All Fighters campaign -- a UFC social responsibility initiative designed to make a positive impact in communities the UFC visits.
26/08/2016
Watch the highlights from Friday's official weigh-in at Fight Night Vancouver, featuring fighters Demian Maia, Carlos Condit, Anthony Pettis, Paige VanZant and more.
26/08/2016
UFC Fight Night Weigh-in at Rogers Arena on August 26, 2016 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. (Photos by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
26/08/2016
The weight cut to 145 pounds was difficult for Anthony Pettis, but the journey to featherweight has sparked a darker, grittier fighter. Pettis makes his featherweight debut on Saturday at Fight Night Vancouver.
26/08/2016