Sunday
July 12
11:00AM
NZT
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 189 Early Prelims: Mendes vs. McGregor
 
Early prelims for UFC 189: Mendes vs. McGregor, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the interim featherweight title fight at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
2:00PM
NZT
TV
UFC 189: Aldo vs. McGregor
 
Live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, UFC 189 has an action-packed card lined up featuring two world title fights. In the co-main event, welterweight champion Robbie Lawler battles Rory MacDonald for the title, and, in the main event, top featherweight contenders Chad Mendes and Conor McGregor fight for the interim featherweight title.
Clear
Sunday
July 12
11:00AM
NZT
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 189 Early Prelims: Mendes vs. McGregor
 
Early prelims for UFC 189: Mendes vs. McGregor, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the interim featherweight title fight at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
2:00PM
NZT
TV
UFC 189: Aldo vs. McGregor
 
Live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, UFC 189 has an action-packed card lined up featuring two world title fights. In the co-main event, welterweight champion Robbie Lawler battles Rory MacDonald for the title, and, in the main event, top featherweight contenders Chad Mendes and Conor McGregor fight for the interim featherweight title.
Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Monday, July 13
1PM
NZST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Thursday, July 16
2PM
NZST

San Diego, CAValley View Casino Center

Saturday, July 18
1PM/10AM
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Sunday, July 26
12PM
NZST

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilHSBC Arena

Saturday, August 8
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena

Sunday, August 23
9PM/6PM
ETPT

Saskatoon, SK, CanadaSaskTel Centre

Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 27
TBA
NZST

Saitama, JapanSaitama Super Arena

Saturday, October 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Houston, TexasToyota Center

Saturday, October 24

Dublin, Ireland3Arena

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 21
TBA
ETPT

Monterrey, MexicoArena Monterrey

Saturday, November 28
TBA
ETPT

Seoul, South KoreaOlympic Park Gymnastics Arena

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Search Events

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.