Clear
Sunday, December 21
4PM
NZDT

Barueri, BrazilGinasio Jose Correa

Saturday, January 3
4PM
NZDT

Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena

Monday, January 19
TBA
NZDT

Boston, MATD Garden

Saturday, January 24
TBA
NZDT

Stockholm, SwedenTele2 Arena

Sunday, February 1
4PM
NZDT

Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, February 15
4PM
NZDT

Broomfield, CO1STBANK Center

Sunday, February 22
TBA
ETPT

Porto Alegre, BrazilGinasio Gigantinho

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 21

Saturday, April 4

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 18
TBA
ETPT

Newark, NJPrudential Center

Saturday, April 25

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 13

Saturday, June 20

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 11

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18

Saturday, July 25

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

UFC Fight Night Dos Santos vs. Miocic Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
Replay
Win
Junior Dos Santos
Stipe Miocic
123
89
1
1
0
0
0
0
R5
Decision - Unanimous
5 of 5 00:05:00 --
Win
Rafael dos Anjos
Nate Diaz
77
13
2
0
0
0
5
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00 --
Win
Alistair Overeem
Stefan Struve
17
2
1
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:04:13 --
Gabriel Gonzaga
Win
Matt Mitrione
6
12
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:01:59 --
Claudia Gadelha
Win
Joanna Jedrzejczyk
27
38
7
0
1
0
2
0
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 00:05:00 --
Win
John Moraga
Willie Gates
56
22
1
0
1
1
3
1
R3
Submission
3 of 3 00:04:06
Joe Riggs
Win
Ben Saunders
2
4
1
0
0
0
0
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 00:00:57
Jamie Varner
Win
Drew Dober
4
5
0
0
0
1
0
2
R1
Submission
1 of 3 00:01:52
Ed Herman
Derek Brunson
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
R
of 3
Joe Ellenberger
Win
Bryan Barberena
24
63
3
0
0
0
0
0
R3
KO/TKO
3 of 3 00:03:24
Win
David Michaud
Garett Whiteley
77
75
4
0
0
0
4
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Henry Cejudo
Dustin Kimura
72
25
0
0
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Anthony Birchak
Win
Ian Entwistle
4
0
1
0
0
3
0
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 00:01:04
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.