Sunday
June 25
8:00AM
NZT
Streaming Live
TV
Cage Warriors 85: Radcliffe vs Cheng
 
A new Cage Warriors middleweight champion will be crowned when Jason Radcliffe faces Victor Cheng for the vacant belt in the main event at Cage Warriors 85.
Clear
Sunday
June 25
8:00AM
NZT
Streaming Live
TV
Cage Warriors 85: Radcliffe vs Cheng
 
A new Cage Warriors middleweight champion will be crowned when Jason Radcliffe faces Victor Cheng for the vacant belt in the main event at Cage Warriors 85.
Monday, June 26
1PM
NZST

Oklahoma City, OKChesapeake Energy Arena

Friday, July 7
9PM/6PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaT-Mobile Arena

Saturday, July 8
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaT-Mobile Arena

Saturday, July 22
8PM/5PM
ETPT

Long Island, New Yorkat NYCB LIVE, home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, August 5

Mexico City, MexicoMexico City Arena

Saturday, September 2

Rotterdam, NetherlandsAhoy Rotterdam

Saturday, September 9

Edmonton, CanadaRogers Place

Friday, September 22

Saitama, JapanSaitama Super Arena

Saturday, October 21

Gdansk, PolandErgo Arena

Sunday
June 25
8:00AM
NZT
Streaming Live
TV
Cage Warriors 85: Radcliffe vs Cheng
 
A new Cage Warriors middleweight champion will be crowned when Jason Radcliffe faces Victor Cheng for the vacant belt in the main event at Cage Warriors 85.

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.